F-List

Hey Y’all, it’s Friday, you know what that means.

!. Did you hear about Oskar Pistorius??? I am shocked, I tell you, SHOCKED. We were such fans during the Olympics. Maybe it was all a terrible mistake. I hope so.

2. I stopped at The Value World yesterday after lunch with Capri Deb. That sounds like I went with Capri Deb. I did not. I saw nothing interesting and left empty handed. Curious.

3. Lunch with Capri Deb was fun and many world problems were solved.

4. I GOT MY MAGIC ELBOW SHOT!!!!!!!  So far, so good!

5. I left the doctors office after 4 with instructions to not use my arm, to ice it and keep up with the anti-inflammatory meds. I took that to mean no cooking. That’s using it, right?

6. We celebrated Valentine’s Day with a yummy Schzchuan dinner. Thanks Honey!!

7. The night before we had been treated to a yummy Mexican Valentine’s dinner, at our favorite Chip and Dip, by Mousey. She was not at all enthused with what I was going to prepare. Frozen fish and beans. What? Mama’s got a bad elbow!

8.I have seriously fallen off the cooking wagon.

9. SERIOUSLY. I need some mojo.

10. I must git. The last of my yearly medical temple maintenance is scheduled for this morning. Boo-Ra.

Have a great weekend. What might you be doing?

1 Comment

  1. Tam said,

    February 16, 2013 at 9:33 AM

    We just got back from Jamaica and I thought about you because we were on a roundabout. Now when you mentioned it earlier, I had no idea what you were talking about. I still do not understand the purpose of that little race track, but at least I can now say I have been on one. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

