Defensively, Yours

I am a little strapped for time this morning. I have 3 things to tell you about. But I don’t have the time. So I will leave you with these first pictures of Young Mousey, defending her person, whose number was also, conveniently, 32. Here she is in her cutey cute Quidditch uniform.

014

Because I am a fountain of knowledge, and I yearn to learn, I was told that the uniform is black because it was the away uniform.

015

They have their third game of the week tonight. She is very tired.

I will leave you with a small preview of the three things I need more time to tell you about. Just to keep you hanging’ on. Like a Supreme. Complete with hand motions.

Here they are, my commentaries on the following subjects.

My MRI

Mousey’s actual Quidditch game. Or Lacrosse. Whatever.

The Boy FINALLY got his hairs cut! And we recorded it for posterity. Posterity is a strange word. Like a bum sort of word. Like posterior. We recorded it for the sake of his bottom. Makes no sense.

My time has run OUT.

2 Comments

  1. Marlene said,

    March 31, 2011 at 9:34 AM

    Cute uniform really. Can’t wait to hear the rest!!

  2. Hat Chick said,

    March 31, 2011 at 12:25 PM

    Great photo! Looks like she is having fun!


Leave a Reply

