Shockingly, SHOCKED

On Tuesday, I went to visit my Great Aunt Adalene and her two daughters, Girl Cousins Vickie and Joyce. We had a loverly time talking and visiting about everything under the sun.

Joyce has these darling little things all over her house. She had this cute little pillow that she had received from her daughter-in-law. Aww, I love that.

004

I don’t have much time today because I need to git to BSF and then I am getting my haircut! Because I AM LOOKING HAGGISH.

But tomorrow, I have something SHOCKING to tell you! I was SHOCKED to learn it myself! Something I learned from Girl Cousins Vickie and Joyce.

Shocked is a funny looking word when used several times like that. Seriously, I can hardly spell it any more, it looks too weird.

You are just going to have to come back tomorrow. And be shocked. Like I was.

OK, bye.

3 Comments

  1. Laurie said,

    April 7, 2011 at 8:27 AM

    Todays blob reminds me of a soap opera — you have to tune in tomorrow because of the cliffhanger today. I’m looking forward to tomorrow already, and it’s only 7 A.M. here now!

  2. April 7, 2011 at 3:45 PM

    I can’t believe you’re leaving us hanging! I’ll be back tomorrow. How could I not? I’m fully prepared to be shocked.

  3. deb said,

    April 7, 2011 at 9:04 PM

    Post early!


Leave a Reply

