They Liked My Purchases

I believe I mentioned yesterday that I was going to have a quick look-see at The Value World after I picked up my new glasses. I found some shirts for The Ab-Cat, a blouse for me, and a pair of sleep pants for Mousey-Ann. The shirts are solid colored, the wear a under hoodie types. So I decided to just show you the blouse and sleep pants.

Mama Mia and Halle Berry wanted to show you too. So much to check out. And sniff.

What is the fascination with the clothes on the floor? It can’t just be clothes on the floor, or else there are two rooms in our house that they would NEVER leave. Their initials begin with BOY and MOUSE. Plenty of floor clothing there.

001

Ah, there they are. That could be a nice BSF/church blouse for $3.20 from Talbots. Blouse is a weird word. Who decided  a blouse was a blouse?

003

I bought these $1.60 sleep pants for Mousey for one reason. She does not particularly need sleep pants, and is not particularly enamored of tie dye.

007

Wait a minute, fat felines in the way.

008

Move your tail….

010

There is NOTHING underneath! Move it, Mama!

004

There we go! She liked them. A lot!

3 Comments

  1. Marlene said,

    June 25, 2011 at 10:31 AM

    Ha ha, I was dying of curiosity. Then…..I saw Lacrosse and now I know why you bought them 🙂 LIke the blouse too.

  2. Carol said,

    June 25, 2011 at 8:50 PM

    I haven’t been there in forever. Can you imagine that?! I need to get back there…

  3. Carol said,

    June 25, 2011 at 8:50 PM

    You make me laugh!


Leave a Reply

