What’s New for You?

I just want you Guys to know that I stayed out of the room so the Tigers could be victorious!

I have a little bit of The Hectic going on this week. I’ll be back tomorrow with The Hodgepodge.

Here is a little Q and A for y’all.

Have you caught any of the new shows on tv this season? Did you like any? OR, which show were you most happy to welcome back into your tv viewing schedule?

We liked Person of Interest and The New Girl. The jury is still out on Terra Nova and Pan Am. We were happy to be reunited with Castle, Fringe, House, Big Bang Theory and Biggest Loser.

Discuss.

11 Comments

  1. Shannon said,

    October 4, 2011 at 8:44 AM

    I like Pan Am…but I got addicted to Mad Men on Netflix and it has some of the same nostalgic qualities so far. I thought I would like Whitney but it’s a little too raunch.

    • caprik said,

      October 4, 2011 at 8:21 PM

      We thought that might be the case with Whitney. Did you try The New Girl?

  2. Marlene said,

    October 4, 2011 at 9:35 AM

    Okay, I’m not a big TV expert. I never know what to watch. I watched most of Pan Am, but didn’t catch on to it very easily I am into Dancing With The Stars, even though I said I would not get hooked this year.

    • caprik said,

      October 4, 2011 at 8:22 PM

      We are trying Pan Am for another week. Still on the fence.

  3. Cindy Stratton said,

    October 4, 2011 at 1:44 PM

    Don’t think Pan Am will survive – I kinda like that show “Wendy” and cop show with Maria Bello (Prime Suspect???).

    • caprik said,

      October 4, 2011 at 8:23 PM

      Abby mentioned trying the Maria Bello show. I don’t remember the name either!

  4. caprilis said,

    October 4, 2011 at 3:34 PM

    I’m with Marlene on this one DWTS is all I’m watching… keep forgetting to dvr x factor

    • caprik said,

      October 4, 2011 at 8:24 PM

      Honey keeps DVRing The X Factor and forgetting to WATCH it!

  5. deb said,

    October 4, 2011 at 8:37 PM

    Not much TV watching going on for me right now, but I do enjoy catching the replays of DWTS and the good parts of x factor.

  6. Laurie said,

    October 6, 2011 at 10:59 AM

    At our house it is “House”, “Castle”, “Big Bang Theory” and “Blue Bloods” Watched the first “Pan Am” but didn’t click with it right away. “Person of Interest” is an interesting show, different concept.

  7. warren said,

    October 10, 2011 at 2:34 PM

    We like New Girl and BBT too…(un?)fortunately, that’s about it for us…


Leave a Reply

