Family Rules

When I was out shopping for Little Goomba’s birthday present a couple of weeks ago, I found this little present for us.

020

I hung it in our kitchen, where Capri Patt tells me I have too many words hanging already, telling her what to do. Words like No Whining. And then $5.00 Fine for Whining. Then there is Life is Good, Prayer Changes Things, and We can do no great things, only small things with great love-Mother Theresa. Then there is the one that says something about a blessing.

021

I like it. I like it a LOT.

4 Comments

  1. caprilis said,

    October 24, 2011 at 7:11 AM

    LIKE!

  2. October 24, 2011 at 7:43 AM

    I like it a lot too-yes I do!

  3. capriP said,

    October 25, 2011 at 5:19 AM

    I even like it!! 🙂

  4. October 26, 2011 at 8:23 AM

    I nearly bought the same thing a few days ago! I only didn’t because I’ve no place to hang it.

    HUGS!

    I tried to send you an e-mail last night, and it came back undeliverable. (I have too much trouble with that. Poo.) Anyway, I’ve missed you too! I hope all is well.


Leave a Reply

