Push the Pause Button

Hi Guys!

We arrived safe and sound Saturday evening. It was so good to see the Girls and be reunited as a family of 5!

I need to take a couple of days to get my groove back, my wig on straight, my ACT TOGETHER! There is laundry to do, people to see, hair to cut, grocery shopping to be done, BSF lesson to finish by Wednesday, a house to clean, phone calls to return, weed block to lay, clothes to switch and socks to find. Yes, I can’t find my socks. I put them in a very clever place, of which I have no recollection of. Clearly, you can see my need to put you all on hold.

I’ll get back to you, maybe sooner rather than later. That would be great, it would mean I had moved at the speed of light! Always a welcome thing.

Just a little teaser, I have some BIG news to share!!!!!!! That is 7 exclamation marks, cause seven is God’s number!

8 Comments

  1. caprilis said,

    November 7, 2011 at 8:17 AM

    Teasing is not nice!!!!!!! Yes, seven exclamation points

  2. Marcy Hunter said,

    November 7, 2011 at 8:17 AM

    Glad you are home safely. It’s not nice to tease with big news. I desperately need a haircut, and I want all you clothes that you found in Florida. I gasp at how cute and cheap they are. I have big news too- so there. Call me.

  3. Robin said,

    November 7, 2011 at 11:49 AM

    Glad you’re home safe and sound…but…give us a hint!!!!!!!

  4. November 7, 2011 at 7:00 PM

    You need a vacation from your vacatiion. Isn’t that how it happens? Can’t wait for your news. No, LITERALLY CAN”T Wait. Don’t know how I’ll do it. Sigh……

  5. deb said,

    November 7, 2011 at 9:48 PM

    Teasing is not nice! Luckily, you have come home to lovely weather, your feet will not be ice cubes without their socks.

  6. capriP said,

    November 8, 2011 at 5:23 AM

    Mean Girl!!

  7. Laurie said,

    November 9, 2011 at 8:42 PM

    I’ve waited two days and I can’t go on much longer!!!!!!! The suspense is overwhelming, my ancient heart can’t take it!!!!!!! Surely, you must be ready to relate the BIG NEWS. If not, all your blob readers may have to start rumors.!!!!!!! (Golly, I love all those exclamations points).

  8. BFG said,

    November 10, 2011 at 5:48 AM

    ???????


Leave a Reply

