Wii Can!

The Ab-Cat received a Wii for Christmas. We spent time bowling, Mario-ing, Netflicking and dancing!

After everyone left on Christmas Day, these kids showed up. It was a precursor of the week to come.

Watching people try and follow the dance moves is hilarious. There were times when I could not see because I was laughing so hard I could not open my eyes.

First up, Mousey and MalPal’s cousin, Sherman from Pittsburgh. That wasn’t her name, but that’s what they thought she said on the phone and it stuck.

IMG_9026

Then MalPal and The Subject got down and got funky.

IMG_9029

Mousey and The Subject were bad mamajammas.

IMG_9035

MalPal and P. Sherman from Wallaby Way, Sydney. That’s from Finding Nemo, FYI.

IMG_9037

The Boy and I abstained. But we did take a turn the old fashioned way.

IMG_9039

The Ab-Cat didn’t dance on this night, but she is an excellent dancer!! She and Kate just watched. Well, Ab just watched, Kate was exhausted from all the company.

IMG_9032

I have to say, it’s GOOD exercise!!!

3 Comments

  1. caprilis said,

    January 4, 2012 at 9:34 AM

    And may I ask WHY you abstained? We all know you have mad dancing skills!
    BTW… I gave my Wii Zumba to Emily… I do NOT have mad dancing skills!

  2. Marlene said,

    January 4, 2012 at 4:16 PM

    What a fun way to spend your last night with the Boy. Hope the move went smoothly today.

  3. warren said,

    January 4, 2012 at 10:19 PM

    The boy looks ready to dance a jig!


Leave a Reply

