February Photo Challenge-Front Door

Guys, seriously, there is nothing going on around our front door. No wreath, no chair, no nothing. Just a boring old welcome mat.

Again, I reiterate, these are probably supposed to be pictures we have taken expressly for this challenge, but come on!

Besides, Mousey has my camera.

I chose a picture from 2008. Our front door is featured, along with my front door chair pot, which was a sparkling beauty that year.

Ok, moving on. Has anyone been watching The Biggest Loser? There are a couple truly heinous girls on the red team. Evil twin, heinous.

Mousey and her friends made it to Chicago safely. They were eating Thai food last I spoke with them.

Tomorrows prompt is self portrait, that I can do!

1 Comment

  1. Marlene said,

    February 9, 2012 at 7:12 PM

    I think you need to review the rules, however, I think this a beautimous picture of your front door, and I would use it too if I were you. 🙂


Leave a Reply

