Potent Quotable-February Photo Challenge-Inside Your Closet

“A place for everything, everything in its place.”
Founding Father Benjamin Franklin

“Good order is the foundation of all things.”
British Philosopher Edmund Burke

001

“One of the advantages of being disorderly is that one is constantly making exciting discoveries.”
Winnie the Pooh’s Creator A. A. Milne 

“Your home is a garbage processing center where new things are purchased and slowly demoted through various stages of trashification until you’re done.”
Comedian Jerry Seinfeld

5 Comments

  1. Laurie said,

    February 12, 2012 at 11:55 AM

    Is your closet always so neat or did you spiff it up for the photo? I like the A. A. Milne quote — that might explain the daughters teenage years!!!

    • Capri K said,

      February 13, 2012 at 8:07 AM

      I did straighten up the shoes on the floor, they were not with their mates.

  2. deb said,

    February 13, 2012 at 7:34 AM

    I like those light brown boots on the right, I’ve never seen them on you!

    • Capri K said,

      February 13, 2012 at 8:10 AM

      I found them for Mousey for Christmas but she didn’t want them so I am trying to decide if I should keep them. I’m not sure the jeans tucked in the boot is my look.

  3. Marlene said,

    February 13, 2012 at 4:21 PM

    Love the quotes and the walk-in closet because I don’t have one. I see a few vests in there.


Leave a Reply

