February Photo Challenge-Your Shoes

My black Pr!vo’s, purchased in Key West at Ross Dress for Less for the bargain price of only $13.99! I have never owned this brand before, but I am pleased with how they look after 2 years.

003

That is what I am wearing now, I wore black boots to BSF.

Tomorrows photo prompt is inside your bathroom cabinet. Riveting. Do you think they mean the medicine chest, or linen closet, or it could even be under the sink? Decisions, decisions!

What do you think?

2 Comments

  1. Laurie said,

    February 23, 2012 at 2:23 PM

    Under the sink. Medicine cabinets are way too personal and linen closets are usually boring!

  2. Marlene said,

    February 23, 2012 at 6:14 PM

    Love the shoes and the price. I would pick the cupboard that is the neatest. Ha! I would have to clean one before I took a picture.


Leave a Reply

