Obsession

I have a confession. I have an obsession.

A capri sleep pant obsession. It has got to stop.

These are the two dresser drawers I have set aside for pajamas.

They are stuffed full of jammies.

Almost all were bargains hunted from thrift stores, with great patience and skill.

002

Many colors and patterns. Tops and bottoms. Flowers, plain, dots, designs, leopard, kitties and flamingos.

005

All have one thing in common. Stretchy comfort abounds.

006

Here are my twenty pair of cutey cute, comfy, colorful nightwear.

They say the first step is admitting you have a problem.

Hi, my name is Capri Kel and I am a sleep pant addict.

7 Comments

  1. caprilis said,

    April 20, 2012 at 5:33 AM

    So, all you need is 11 more pair and you’ll have a pair for each day of the month! A fresh pair every night!!

    • Capri K said,

      April 20, 2012 at 6:18 AM

      Now there is a goal to aspire to! I like your perspective better! Let the hunt BEGIN!!!

  2. Robin said,

    April 20, 2012 at 9:03 AM

    Uh oh…I sense some enabling going on here….!!!

  3. jodaley said,

    April 20, 2012 at 10:08 AM

    Oh that’s funny!

  4. jammygal said,

    April 20, 2012 at 5:08 PM

    LOL! Ha ha that is so funny! I may have to join your 12-step program although I don’t have quite that many. Comfy is the word.

  5. deb said,

    April 20, 2012 at 7:33 PM

    Did you find any at the World yesterday?

  6. Carol said,

    April 20, 2012 at 8:21 PM

    You are awesome. I strive to be just like you. I have only a few pair but when I thrift shop I think of you and wish I was as discerning as you are at selecting them.


Leave a Reply

