Notes and Nappers

I would like to say that I have a well thought out, heart felt, hilarious post for today.

I do not.

I have two things to say, and neither is related nor moving, or hilarious.

I have been loving the BSF notes lately. The notes on James have been some of my favorites. He is so… practical. Near and dear to my heart. If you are looking for a Bible study, I would like to recommend BSF, or Bible Study Fellowship, it’s real name. Next year we will be studying Genesis, and there is no better place to start than “In the beginning…” is there?

018

As I was doing my BSF lesson, I was watching these two fur faces. I love to watch the kitty wittys, especially when sleeping.

001

Why they insist on sharing the chair, I do not know. We have other chairs, other places.

002

It wasn’t that cold, so it couldn’t be for warmth.

003

All furry ears and sweet paws and black tipped tails.

004

I wanted to bother, but I contained myself.

Back tomorrow with the Wednesday Hodgepodge. Have an uncontained Tuesday, go bother someone!

3 Comments

  1. Laurie said,

    April 24, 2012 at 7:42 AM

    When we had our last two cats, they would curl up into each other and nap on the sofa. We called them “the comma kitties” (That doesn’t really tell you much, guess you had to see it.)

  2. jammygal said,

    April 24, 2012 at 9:03 AM

    Never had cats, but these two are so interesting. I love the book of James; you put this blog together rather nicely. I am in writers block again 😦

  3. Robin said,

    April 24, 2012 at 2:43 PM

    Ditto on the BSF lessons. Love them!


Leave a Reply

