Pinterest Thoughts

So far so good with the computer issues this morning. Of course that could all change in a heartbeat.

Here are some thoughts gathered from Pinterest. I can still view things as I am still signed in on my friend CMB’s account. She is aware of my impostership, and seems to be completely fine with it.

Words you never want to hear, including the you have a hamster part.

 

How Can I Put It

How sweet is that? Put that in the grandchild folder!

Handprint inside a handprint. Would love to do this with the boys(!) someday.

This is Katie’s mantra. As she is waiting for a drop.

watercolors

For Mousey Ann.

I so much do!!!

Good advice.

Great advice.

Better advice.

love the verse & the song!

Ahhh, the wisdom of Yoda.

Chuckle..

Want.

yum

Snickers cake, want more.

Snickers cake.

Sheldon would be proud.

:)

Have a thoughtful Tuesday.

2 Comments

  1. May 8, 2012 at 9:44 AM

    Love these. That berry dessert looks so good. Love the “Daddy and Jack.”

  2. warrenp94 said,

    May 9, 2012 at 3:00 PM

    I love the last one esp though I think I would be in trouble suggesting that we put that in our room!


Leave a Reply

