Very Briefly

Not much time today, just a couple of things to say.

First off, Tigers? WHAT THE HECK?????

I find it slightly ironic that Cabrera ended his spectacular year by having the last strike out in the series. Swept, SHEESH!

Second off, My Dad came to get his hairs cut on Friday and he brought me the last rose of the season from my Mom’s garden. He is a big old hunk of honey!

001

Honey and I have much to do in the next two days. Turning in our absentee ballots are a priority.

004

So is going to the chiropractor, which is where I need to git right now. BYE.

2 Comments

  1. jodaley said,

    October 29, 2012 at 10:45 AM

    Beautiful rose!

  2. warren said,

    October 29, 2012 at 11:44 AM

    Pretty rose! I am surprised that they are still out up your way!


Leave a Reply

