Pinterest

I was perusing Pinterest the other day and found these sparkling beauties. I believe I may have mentioned that I would like a king sized bed some day. I can assure you it will not look like this,Aspen Mountian Cottage Bed

Ot this.

King size bed : dressed like a queen

Have you seen these Elf on the Shelf Behaving Badly?

Photo: Poor Frosty.

They have their own page on Facebook.

Photo: Yup, this happened. Im so proud of my hubby for not flying off the hook on this one. When he woke up he was a little upset but I reminded him he was due for a haircut anyway (but not that short). He was a good sport for the kids...

Speaking of Facebook…

Ha ha

Self Control Level-Expert!

Self control level: Expert

A very pretty kitty, maybe a distant relative of our Mama Mia.

cat

I lika chip!

cat

YUM.

Dessert

Just some simple Christmas cookies!

Cute Christmas cookies

Have a good Tuesday.

3 Comments

  1. jammygal said,

    December 11, 2012 at 11:42 AM

    LOL on the beds! I almost fell off the couch-especially the 2nd one. So that is what “elf on the shelf is!” I kind of get it. You will have to explain more and also how you put these items from pinterest on your blog.

  2. 3goodkids said,

    December 11, 2012 at 4:59 PM

    My aunt made dozens and dozens of cookies like those when we were growing up. They were almost too pretty to eat. She had some that were even more elaborate than these. I was always amazed.

  3. peanuts champ said,

    December 11, 2012 at 6:59 PM

    You know we have a king size bed for sale if you are interested.


Leave a Reply

