F-List

Hi Guys, what up? I have some random for you.

We have been experiencing some loverly fall like temperatures. I am NOT complaining.

Yesterday was a day of errands. Returns, drop offs, and the always with us, grocery shopping.

I had some returns to Marshalls. I had bought 2 pair of sandals earlier in the season and never got around to wearing them. I had high hopes for them so I am not sure why they were not worn except to say that I had some reservations. Last Sunday, I saw a gal at church wearing them and I was certain they were not for me. After returning the unloved sandals, I wandered around checking out the shoes on sale and found these for $15. I had considered these before, and when I had about decided that I was going to buy them, they were nowhere to be found. The story of my life. Indecisiveness is my middle name. Yes it is. But in this one instance, it worked in my favor, HA!

002

I also picked up some more canning accessories. I think it will happen soon. Or next month. Whatever.

009

The planted from seed hyacinth bean vine continues on its journey toward the top of the thingy!

007

I redirected this fella, who was trying to get a toehold on the fence.

006

Grow on Bean Boy.

Have a good weekend, may you be redirected in a good way.

2 Comments

  1. jodaley said,

    August 16, 2013 at 9:42 AM

    I’ve never attempted any canning, but I love the idea of it. Good luck with your new venture : )

  2. August 20, 2013 at 9:17 AM

    That is the best buy re canning. Also I guess you didn’t get your deck redone eh?


Leave a Reply

