Sad Cat Diary

Mousey showed us this yesterday. OH.MY.WORD, This is so funny and true! Especially if you own cats!

I can’t decide what my favorite line is.

A heads up, there is one s word in the middle.

The Authorities. I will call myself this in every interaction with our cats for the rest of their 9 lives.

“It is obvious I will soon starve to death.”

“Half of love is just Lo, which is how I feel.”

“To go outside, or inside, or outside, or inside…..”

“There is no logic in this place.”

“I will stand post here for the rest of the night singing the song of my people.”

1 Comment

  1. September 9, 2013 at 4:47 AM

    […] have watched The Sad Cat Diary many, many times now. It still makes me […]


Leave a Reply

