F-List

It’s Friday and I have the list.

I’m not going to lie, it’s all over the place.

How come you can clean your house week after week, and then ONE week you see  ginormous spider webs? Could you not see them until they became a certain size? Do you have SUPER busy spiders? Are you going blind?

The Big Bang Theory was very funny last night. I am glad those guys are back!

I would like to see more of Sad Clown Stuart.

And less of Howard with his shirt up.

I don’t like his new haircut either.

But his storyline was HILARIOUS!

What is up with all the owl decor stuff in stores? Sheesh.

Of the five women listed in the genealogy of Christ, Tamar, Rahab, Ruth, Bathsheba and Mary, which is your favorite?

I go back and forth between Rahab and Ruth.

They were both so brave. Well, they were all brave.

I am a little partial to Ruth because that was my Mother’s name.

I think a lot of owl decor is kind of creepy.

Honey and I are making spaghetti sauce today. Some for the freezer, some for our Caregroup kickoff tonight.

It will be nice to see everyone again 🙂

We ordered our carpeting yesterday!!!!!!!! It should for sure be installed in a month, maybe sooner!!!

SQUEAL!

But we are going to rip out our old carpet ourselves.

Opposite of squeal.

But we are paying to have them move our furniture the day of installation!!!

Re SQUEAL!!!

Best hundred and something bucks spent EVAH!

Capri Patt is coming to help me paint The Ab-Cat’s bedroom and bathroom on October first!!

Abby SQUEALED!!!!

We are excited to see how it all comes together!

I PROMISE i will take pictures!

Have a good weekend!

2 Comments

  1. jodaley said,

    September 27, 2013 at 1:43 PM

    Completely agree about too.much.owl. At the moment I’m partial to Ruth who seems to have a tender heart on top of her bravery. Enjoy your weekend!

  2. warrenp94 said,

    September 27, 2013 at 3:00 PM

    Yeah for The Big Bang Theory…hate Leonard’s longer hair too


Leave a Reply

