Pants of the Father

As I have mentioned, we have been in a bit of a flux over here. Moving things hither and yon in preparation for the new carpeting. I was working in Honey’s closet, clearing his floor. I am sad to say that I still have not found his shoes. Or my boots. But I did make some sense of his 1000 t-shirts that lay waiting their turn to become work undershirts. The majority are hand me downs from his son, which is why his shirts read things like “some multi task, I multi slack” and “Peg Leg Bill’s shark repellant”, and “Everything I need to know I learned from Star Wars”.

As I was putting everything from the bottom closet rung up onto the top, I came across Honey’s old leather pants. I can actually remember the season of life where these were a regularly featured garment in his wardrobe. He wore them with a dress shirt and a very skinny black leather tie and looked most darling!

Many years ago The Boy found them and tried them on. We should have taken a picture because seeing his booty-licious, be-donk-a-donk in those tight black pants was nothing short of H.I.L.A.R.I.O.U.S. He is not built like his father and he had to pull the leather pants WAY past his preferred half mast position to get the things buttoned. His buns looked like bowling balls! Just thinking about the memory causes much laughter!

Mousey, on the other hand, fit into those leather pants like they were made for her!

004

Like a dream, like buttah, like a glove.

005

She is very concerned about what this says about her figure!

4 Comments

  1. warrenp94 said,

    October 17, 2013 at 10:39 AM

    They look good…she ought to sport those babies out on a trip to the bargain store!

  2. automatic7 said,

    October 18, 2013 at 6:29 AM

    Her figure is adorable! Reminds me of a fake news item last week on SNL: A man broke into a home last week and authorities found him by the pool in a woman’s swimsuit. Said the terrified woman, “Did it fit?”

  3. Honey's Older Sister said,

    October 18, 2013 at 4:36 PM

    Oh my goodness…… I remember those pants! Well they look very cute on her.

  4. Jip the Farm Dog said,

    October 18, 2013 at 5:16 PM

    I think Honey should be more concerned about what it says about his figure!


Leave a Reply

