Way Back When-sday-Honey and His Siblings

Honey’s Older Sister, otherwise known as Linda, posted this picture on Facebook this week and we thought it was SO CUTE!!!

All five of the children in Honey’s family together in one picture!

Linda is the oldest and she is smack dab in the middle, Top left is Donna, right is Rachel, bottom left is Danny and Honey is on the bottom right.

I e-mailed her to see if it was ok if I lifted it off her page and she gave the go ahead. These were her thoughts;

Donna found it and was telling me about it.   I don’t see why you can’t put it on your blog.   I just don’t understand why we aren’t smiling.   Donna seemed to think (because I can not remember) that the photographer used to come to our house to take the pictures of us and I do have a vague nudge on that.    This had to be the picture that mom chose because like most photographers I imagine he would have taken several and then my mom would have chosen just the one because she couldn’t have afforded more.  I think it was taken around Easter because I recognize that baby blue suit.

I LOVE this picture! I think it should be in a frame!

Thanks Linda, it’s a keeper!

4 Comments

  1. Nan C said,

    October 30, 2013 at 8:05 AM

    Definitely frame it! I really like that pic too.

  2. Deb said,

    October 31, 2013 at 6:28 PM

    Honey is instantly recognizable!

  3. honey said,

    November 1, 2013 at 2:18 AM

    no dent in my forehead !!!!

  4. Honey's Older Sister said,

    November 3, 2013 at 8:32 PM

    Don’t you just love my hair? LOL Also we do seem to have the same look in our eyes.


Leave a Reply

