Way Back When-sday

I did not get my act together to participate in The Wednesday Hodgepodge this week so I offer you a way back picture from April 1998 instead. Sixteen years can make a big difference, in size, location, furniture and pets.

There is so much I love about this shot. I love our little ones lounging on our old couch in the family room at our old house. I love that my brother Beeve is there, and most likely came over to see our new, at that time, kitty Indi. I love how Indi is passed out on his shoulder, all 10 pink little toe pads up! Love Mousey sucking her thumb, The Boy chilling with his curly hair and cut off shorts, and Ab-Cat “standing” in back with her WWJD bracelet on. I think I look very happy here.

IMG

It’s a keeper.

Leave a Reply

