Pinterest

I don’t have an iPhone, but I like this.

Spray Ink: I have to test the new Dylusions Ink Sprays on at least one tag.

Very.

yep....that little devil that use to sit on my shoulder and get me into trouble has moved into my head ;p

Looking for something like these.

brown riding boots $44.99 - just bought these... so comfy and stylish!

A project in Honey’s spare time. Or retirement. Or the 12th of never.

An Example Of The Comiso Faux Stone Installed

Love it. Pinned it. Half way to copying it.

teacher talk: outfits You'd have to do leggings not tights. Too see-through for the dress code.

Leave a Reply

