Caramel Colored Boots, Check!

Just before we left for Florida I went to Kohl’s with a handy dandy 30%off coo-pin borrowed from Mary Zulker. I decided to take a gander in the shoe department. I was actually looking for boots  for The Ab-Cat. Not high boots, not low booties, but mid boots. Imagine my surprise when I found her a pair, me a pair AND three pair of shoes to take home for a trial run around the house!! The jury is still out on them.

BUT…

I finally found the caramel boots so I could copy the Pinterest outfit! WOO HOO!!!

Imagine my surprise when I got them home and showed Mousey and she said they were the same as hers! I knew I always liked those boots! Well, this is a picture of hers, sprawled out on the floor next to the shoe rack. Mine are in the closet.

IMG_1186

I wore the Pinterest outfit to church yesterday!

008

Sorta kinda the same.

teacher talk: outfits You'd have to do leggings not tights. Too see-through for the dress code.

I liked it, very comfy!

009

I found an Etsy store called Soulful Edges that had bracelets that I quite fancied. I think this outfit could use one!

4 Comments

  1. Honey's Older Sister said,

    November 17, 2014 at 1:45 PM

    You have better legs! Very nice.

  2. deb said,

    November 17, 2014 at 10:47 PM

    I love your patience and focus to be able to copy a look. Very nice on you too!

  3. warren said,

    November 18, 2014 at 11:53 AM

    Heck yeah…I’d say you nailed it!

  4. caprilis said,

    November 21, 2014 at 7:03 AM

    I remember when I used to dress cute… *sigh*


Leave a Reply

