Schnibbles of Stuff

I only have time for lines today.

We have jettisoned the last of the holiday food, hallelujah.

I took a picture of the last of the dressing and iMessaged it to The Boy saying he should have taken it home. He would say it’s a crying shame it had an engagement with the trash.

The cats are running hot and cold over here. Sometimes they are all sleeping peaceably in one room, other times Seymour seriously invades their personal space. Bless his heart, he is just fascinated with them.

He is going to be a big fat hog if he continues with his stress eating. His food AND theirs.

I think he eats their food, potties in their box and gets in their beds because he knows these are their things. Kind of like children. Without the potty box business.

He is so stinking cute it makes all of the above bearable. Barely.

Our fat ladies seem a little needy. We are happy to oblige them.

I have an appointment with a new chiropractor this afternoon.

I am hoping he will be my new best friend.

I am getting my haggish hair cut tomorrow night.

I am having a BIG week!

I did a little Christmas shopping yesterday. I realized that it is my way to stand and think as much as I actually put something in the cart.

I am sad because I think my second favorite show is over for the season. Finding Your Roots with Henry Louis Gates should be on ALL YEAR, as far as I am concerned.

What have you been doing?

3 Comments

  1. warren said,

    December 3, 2014 at 8:26 AM

    For us, now begins the season of band performances/parades/quartets…it’s great time but we run constantly!

    And yeah, welcome back snowy blog!

  2. deb said,

    December 3, 2014 at 9:24 PM

    Giggling over you that Seymour….can’t wait to meet him.

  3. deb said,

    December 3, 2014 at 9:29 PM

    I love that you used “Schnibbles”.


Leave a Reply

