Moved On Down the Road

It’s finally happened. After 7 years of blogging, I have used up all the space allowed in this spot.

Last night Mousey helped me to start a new space, one that will feature all the same sort of nonsense you have come to expect here.

Ironically, this is all happening two days shy of the blobs 7th anniversary, otherwise known to the regular readers as the day I shamelessly troll for comments!

This blog will remain here as it is, an extension of my memory, a seven year slice of our life, a beloved member of my family. Well, beloved by me anyway!

Here is your invitation to see the new place, Capri Deb graciously allowed me to use her background because she said she was getting the urge to redecorate anyway. I don’t have everything unpacked and in its place yet, but it’s up and running.

Hope to see you soon at stillnowhiningallowed.wordpress.com
Come on by tomorrow and have a piece of virtual cake!  It would make my heart happy if EVERYONE would leave us a birthday wish, even you strong silent types. Come on, let’s hear some chatter!

6 Comments

  1. Pam D said,

    January 20, 2015 at 6:30 AM

    Happy blogiversary! I’ve not read this the entire 7 years, but I’m so thankful I do read it now. It has encouraged me always, but this last year has kept me somehow feeling somewhat “connected” to people I love doing things I enjoy for the One we serve, and that has helped!

  2. Robin said,

    January 21, 2015 at 10:35 PM

    See you at your new digs!

  3. debby9972 said,

    February 18, 2015 at 5:01 PM

    What kind of space did you run out of? Didn’t know that could happen expect for pictures space with Google which I pay to use each month. Heading over to your new place.

  4. Girl Cousin Lindsay said,

    March 14, 2015 at 9:32 AM

    Happy birthday, Blob! See you at the new spot!

  5. Capri K said,

    April 3, 2015 at 6:19 AM

    hi!

  6. debby9972 said,

    November 6, 2015 at 10:23 AM

    Thank you for stopping over at my Wednesday Hodgepodge. I didn’t know you could use up all your space! Happy Blogiversary! Heading over to your new blog.


Leave a Reply

